Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

STAFF DIRECTORY

If you have a pastoral enquiry, the first point of contact is the student's tutor or Year Leader. See below for email addresses.

YEAR 7

Head of Year
Miss Stanley
lstanley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Head of Year
Miss Williams
awilliams@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Officer
Mrs Newman
wnewman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7HL1
Miss Ahmed
dahmed@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7HL2
Miss Ogden
sogden@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7PK1
Mr Rahman
zrahman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7PK2
Miss Bartram
cbartram@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7RD1
Miss Ahmad
sairaahmad@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7RD2
Mr Richardson
crichardson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7RD3
Miss Robinson
nrobinson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7RW1
Ms Morgan
mmorgan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
7RW2
Miss Cherry
mcherry@carshaltongirls.org.uk

YEAR 8

Head of Year
Miss Kelly-Smith
rkelly-smith@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Head of Year
Mrs Oladokun
loladokun@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Officer
Mrs Newman
wnewman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8HL1
Mr Rahman
mrahman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8HL2
Mr Lewis
blewis@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8PK1
Mrs Sindhu
nsindhu@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8PK2
Mr Mahmood
mmahmood@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8RD1
Mr Jeyasothy
ajeyasothy@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8RD2
Mrs Basirat
fbasirat@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8RW1
Ms Gibbs
rgibbs@carshaltongirls.org.uk
8RW2
Ms Abreu
fabreu@carshaltongirls.org.uk

YEAR 9

Haed of Year
Mrs Devaney
ndevaney@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Head of Year
Ms Brice
sbrice@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Officer
Mrs Warren
swarren@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9HL1
Mr Ahmad
sahmad@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9HL2
Miss Bromfield
mbromfield@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9PK1
Miss Boreland
mboreland@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9PK2
Mr Ross-Dreher
jross-dreher@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9RD1
Mrs Patel-Wyeth
npatel-wyeth@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9RD2
Miss Johnson
kjohnson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9RW1
Mrs Sohante
gsohante@carshaltongirls.org.uk
9RW2
Mr Treagust
ttreagust@carshaltongirls.org.uk

YEAR 10

Head of Year
Miss Marshall
jmarshall@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Head of Year
Ms Johnson
djohnson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Office
Mrs Warren
swarren@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10HL1
Mrs Lane
mlane@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10HL2
Mrs Stockley
mstockley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10PK1
Mrs Bignall
abignall@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10PK2
Mrs Sypko-Shah
msypko-shah@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10RD1
Mr Gowar
mgowar@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10RD2
Ms Lagess
alagess@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10RW1
Mrs Nawaid
lnawaid@carshaltongirls.org.uk
10RW2
Miss Haque
fhaque@carshaltongirls.org.uk

YEAR 11

Head of Year
Mr Stockwell
jimstockwell@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Head of Year
Miss Ishola
tishola@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Officer
Mrs Warren
swarren@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11HL1
Mrs Foley
cfoley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11HL2
Mr Alletson
malletson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11PK1
Ms Docherty
edocherty@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11PK2
Ms Crump
fcrump@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11RD1
Miss Martino
mmartino@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11RD2
Mr Fletcher
afletcher@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11RW1
Miss Oladogba
joladogba@carshaltongirls.org.uk
11RW2
Mr Kumar
vkumar@carshaltongirls.org.uk

SIXTH FORM

Director of 6th Form
Mrs Norman
bnorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Asst Director 6th Form
Miss Bevan
lbevan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs Phelps-Gardiner
dphelps-gardiner@carshltongirls.org.uk
12BPE
Mrs Pearce
bpearce@carshaltongirls.org.uk
12NWS
Miss Winders
nwinders@carshaltongirls.org.uk
12MNT
Mr Nott
mnott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
12JCO
Mr Castro
jcastro@carshaltongirls.org.uk
12BSA
Ms Sanda
bsanda@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13JPT
Mrs Pigott
jpigott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13RGO
Miss Golightly
rgolightly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13SSM
Mrs Stangroom
sstangroom@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13HMY
Mrs McCready
hmccready@carshaltongirls.org.uk

LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM

SENDCo
Mr James
cjames@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Deputy SENDCo
Miss Bramson
kbramson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
HTLA Speech&Language
Mrs Willis
jwillis@carshaltongirls.org.uk
HTLA Behaviour
Mrs Harmsworth
jharmsworth@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Senior LSA EAL
Mrs Shelton
lshelton@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Mrs Baldock
abaldock@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Ms Bell
dbell@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Mrs Franco
sfranco@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Ms Frankland
afrankland@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Ms Fulton
zfulton@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Mr O'Sullivan
aosullivan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Mrs Puvirajan
tpuvirajan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
LSA
Mrs Watkins
bwatkins@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Behaviour Support Officer
Mrs Sparks
gsparks@carshaltongirls.org.uk

SAFEGUARDING TEAM

Miss Holmes
DSL, Safeguarding, Support & Wellbeing Lead
hholmes@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Newman
Deputy DSL& Student Support Officer
wnewman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Warren
Deputy DSL& Student Support Officer (Mon-Thur)
swarren@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Harmsworth
Social, Emotional Education Development & Behaviour Support
jharmsworth@carshaltongirls.org.uk

TEACHING STAFF

Miss Abreu
Teacher of Science
fabreu@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Ahmad
Teacher of English
sairaahmad@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Ahmad
CL Computer Science
sahmad@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Ahmed
Teacher of Science
dahmed@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Alletson
Teacher of Maths
malletson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Bartram
Teacher of PE
cbartram@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Basirat
Teacher of Geography
fbasirat@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Benson
Teacher of Science
lbenson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Bhatt
Director of English
nbhatt@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Bignell
Teacher of History & Geography
abignall@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Boreland
Teacher of H&SC & Child Dev
mboreland@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Brice
Teacher of Technology
sbrice@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Bromfield
Teacher of Maths/PE
mbromfield@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Burton
CL Law & Teacher of History
jburton@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Callaghan
Apprentice Teacher of Maths
 
Miss Cammarata
Teacher of Technology
ecammarata@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Castro
FL MFL
jcastro@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Cherry
Teacher of History
mcherry@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Crump
Teacher of English
fcrump@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Davis
Teacher of English (Maternity Leave)
edavis@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Doherty
Teacher of English
edoherty@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Fletcher
Teacher of Science
afletcher@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Foley
Director of Maths
cfoley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Gibbs
Teacher of Sociology & Criminology
rgibbs@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Gill
Teacher of History & Sociology (Maternity Leave)
bgill@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Godman
CL History
sgodman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Golightly
CL PE & Dance
rgolightly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Gowar
CL Psychology
mgowar@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Haque
Teacher of Sociology & CItizenship
fhaque@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Henry
Teacher of Citizenshp & PE (Maternity Leave)
jhenry@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Jeyasothy
Teacher of Maths
ajeyasothy@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Johnson
Deputy CL PE & Dance
kjohnson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Kumar
Teacher of Maths
vkumar@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Lacey
Teacher of MFL
vlacey@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Lagess
CL Citizenship & RS
alagess@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Lane
Community Languages Coordinator
mlane@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Lee
Teacher of Music
slee@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Lewis
Teacher of Science
blewis@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Mahmood
Teacher of Science
amahmood@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Martino
Teacher of English & Media Studies
mmartino@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs McCready
Director of Science
hmccready@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Morgan
Teacher of Computer Science
mmorgan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Nawaid
Deputy Director of Science/Head of Physics
lnawaid@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Norman
Teacher of Geography
snorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Nott
CL Media Studies
mnott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Ogden
CL Music
sogden@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Oladogba
Teacher of English/Maximising Achievement Literacy
joladogba@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Patel-Wyeth
Teacher of Art
npatel-wyeth@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Pearce
CL Technology
bpearce@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Pigott
Deputy CL MFL
jpigott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Rahman
Deputy Director of Science/Head of Biology
mrahman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Rahman
Teacher of Maths
zrahman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Richardson
Teacher of English
crichardson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Robinson
Teacher of Technology
nrobinson@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Rogers
CL Drama
drogers@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Ross-Dreher
Teacher of Maths & Psychology
jross-dreher@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Sabulal
Teacher of Maths/Maximisign Achievement Maths (Maternity Leave)
tsabulal@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Sanda
CL Business Studies & Travel & Tourism
bsanda@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Shelton
Teacher of Business Studies & Child Development
lshelton@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Sindhu
Teacher of Science
nsindhu@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Gulshan
Teacher of Science
sgulshan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Spencer-Bowdage
Teacher of Science
kspencerbowdage@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Stangroom
CL Geography
sstangroom@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Stockley
Teacher of Business, Travel & Tourism
mstockley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Ms Sypko-Shah
CL Art
msypko-shah@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Treagust
Teacher of RS/Maximising Achievement RS
ttreagust@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Umara
Deputy Director of English (Maternity Leave)
numara@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Winders
CL Sociology, Gov & Politics, Criminology
nwinders@carshaltongirls.org.uk
CL: Curriculum Leader

SUPPORT STAFF 

Mrs Alexander
Receptionist
palexander@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Brunoro
Resident Premises Asst
nbrunoro@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Buchanan
Snr Science Tecnician
kbuchanan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Cole
Snr Cover Supervisor
fcole@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Cole
SEN Administrator
lcole@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Connolly
Attendance Support/Sixth Form Administrator
hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Garrad
Cover Supervisor
hgarrad@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Horkan
Reprographics Technician
bhorkan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Kikidis
Art/Food Tech Tecnician
nkikidis@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Matundu
Curriculum Support Officer
smatundu@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Macrae
Science Technician
amacrae@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs McDowell
Technology Tecnhician
nmcdowell@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs McLaren
Principal First Aider
smclaren@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Mellish
Attendance Officer
pmellish@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Nadeem
Enrichment & Events Coordinator
snadeem@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Pye
Deputy Office Manager
spye@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Phelps-Gardiner
Careers & Work Experience Coordinator
dphelps-gardiner@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Rendle
Premises Manager
jrendle@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Sackey
Curriculum Support Officer
csackey@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Speller
Premises Assistant
mspeller@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mr Stockwell
Premises Assistant
jackstockwell@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Willard
Headteacher's PA
swillard@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Wynn
Office Manager
kwynn@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Mrs Young
LRC Manager
syoung@carshaltongirls.org.uk