Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 13

 

Mrs Norman

Director of Sixth Form

Miss Bevan

Assistant Director of Sixth Form

Year 13 Team

Mrs B Norman Director of Sixth Form bnorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss L Bevan Asst Director of Sixth Form lbevan@carshaltongirls.org.uk

13JPT

13RGO

13SSM

13HMY

Mrs Pigott

Miss Golightly

Mrs Stangroom

Mrs McCready

jpigott@carshaltongirls.org.uk

rgolightly@carshaltongirls.org.uk

sstangroom@carshaltongirls.org.uk

hmccready@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Sixth Form Administrator Miss Connolly hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk