Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 13

Mrs Norman
Director of Sixth Form
Miss Bevan
Head of Year 13
Year 13 Team    
Mrs Norman
Director of Sixth Form
bnorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Bevan
Head of Year
lbevan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13B1 Miss Winders
13G1 Mr Nott
13G2 Ms Pearce
13R1 Ms Sanda
13Y1 Mr Gowar
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
winders@carshaltongirls.org.uk
mnott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
bpearce@carshaltongirls.org.uk
bsanda@carshaltongirls.org.uk
mgowar@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator
Miss Connolly
hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Careers Coordinator
Mrs Phelps-Gardiner
dphelps-gardiner@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter