Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 13

 

Miss Bevan

Acting Head of Sixth Form

Miss Cherry

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Year 13 Team

Miss L Bevan Acting Head of Sixth Form lbevan@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss M Cherry Assistant Head of Sixth Form mcherry@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13BPE Mrs Pearce bpearce@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13JPI Mrs Pigott jpigott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13JOC

Mr Castro

jcastro@carshaltongirls.org.uk

13MPN Mr Nott mnott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator Miss Connolly hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk