Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 13

Mrs Davis
Head of Sixth Form
(Maternity Leave)
Miss Bevan
Acting Year 13 Leader
(Maternity Cover)

Year 13 Team

Mrs A Davis Head of Sixth Form adavis1@suttonmail.org
Miss L Bevan Acting Year 13 Leader lbevan@suttonmail.org
13BPE Mrs Pearce bpearce2@suttonmail.org
13CF Mrs Foley cfoley3@suttonmail.org
13ANM (CHB) Ms Mundy amundy@suttonmail.org
13VLA Mrs Lacey vlacey2@suttonmail.org