Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 13

Mrs Norman

Director of Sixth Form

Miss Bevan

Head of Year 13
Year 13 Team    
Mrs Norman
Director of Sixth Form
bnorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Cherry
Head of Year
mcherry@carshaltongirls.org.uk
13JPT
13RGO
13SSM
13HMY
Mrs Pigott
Miss Golightly
Mrs Stangroom
Mrs McCready
jpigott@carshaltongirls.org.uk
rgolightly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
sstangroom@carshaltongirls.org.uk
hmccready@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator
Miss Connolly
hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Careers co-ordinator
Mrs Phelps-Gardiner
dphelps-gardiner@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter