Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Year 12

Mrs Norman
Director of Sixth Form
Miss Cherry
Head of Year
Miss Gibbs
Head of Year

   Important Dates

7th/14th September 2021 Sixth Form Transition Day
30th September 2021 Parents' Information Evening
12th January 2022 Parents' Consultation Evening
14th-18th March 2022 Exam Week
20th-24th June 2022 Exam Week
27th June-1st July 2022 Year 12 Aspirations Week
11th-15th July 2022 Work Experience

Year 12 Team

   
Mrs Norman
Director of Sixth Form
bnorman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Cherry
Head of Year
mcherry@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Miss Gibbs
Head of Year
rgibbs@carshlatongirls.org.uk
12B1 Mrs Lane
12G1 Mr Jeyasothy
12R1 Mrs Stockley
12Y1 Mr Mahmood
12Y2 Mrs Sypko-Shah
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
Form Tutor
mlane@carshaltongirls.org.uk
ajeyasothy@carshaltongirls.org.uk
mstockley@carshaltongirls.org.uk
mmahmood@carshaltongirls.org.uk
msypko-shah@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator
Miss Connolly
hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs Phelps-Gardiner
dphelps-gardiner@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter