Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Student Support Team

 

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss H Holmes

hholmes@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Pastoral Support Officer (Years 7 & 8) Mrs W Newman wnewman@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Pastoral Support Officer (Years 9-11) Mrs S Warren swarren@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Pastoral Support Officer

Miss J Cole

jcole@carshaltongirls.org.uk

Education & Attendance Welfare Officer Mrs P Mellish pmellish@carshaltongirls.org.uk
Attendance Assistant Miss H Connolly hconnolly@carshaltongirls.org.uk
 

 

 

Miss H Holmes
Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Mrs P Mellish
Education & Attendance
Welfare Officer
Mrs W Newman
Pastoral Support Officer
& Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss J Cole
Pastoral Support Officer

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Safeguarding and Child Protection

Miss H Holmes
Designated Safeguarding  Lead
Mrs S Warren
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs W Newman
Deputy Safeguarding Lead