Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Student Support Team

Senior Leader Mr M Devenney mdevenney@suttonmail.org

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss H Holmes

hholmes@suttonmail.org

Pastoral Support Officer (Years 7 & 8) Mrs W Newman wnewman@suttonmail.org
Pastoral Support Officer (Years 9-11) Mrs S Warren swarren1@suttonmail.org

Pastoral Support Officer

Miss J Cole

jcole50@suttonmail.org

Education & Attendance Welfare Officer Mrs P Mellish pmellish@suttonmail.org
     

 

Mr M Devenney
Associate Headteacher
Miss H Holmes
Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Mrs P Mellish
Education & Attendance
Welfare Officer
Mrs S Warren
Pastoral Support Officer &
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs W Newman
Pastoral Support Officer
& Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss J Cole
Pastoral Support Officer

Learning Support Team

Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo Mr C James cjames27@suttonmail.org
Deputy SENDCo Mrs A Wheeler awheeler28@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Mrs A Baldock abaldock1@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Mrs B Chamberlain bchamberlain1@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Miss Z Fulton zfulton@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Mrs J Harmsworth jharmsworth1@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S Mackenzie smackenzie1@suttonmail.org
Learning Support Assistant Mrs S Franco sfranco1@suttonmail.org

EAL Co-ordinator

Mrs L Shelton lshelton@suttonmail.org
Senior Learning Support Assistant Mrs J Willis jwillis3@suttonmail.org

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Safeguarding and Child Protection

Miss H Holmes
Designated Safeguarding  Lead
Mrs S Warren
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs W Newman
Deputy Safeguarding Lead