Important News

Student Support Team

Senior Leader Mr M Devenney mdevenney@suttonmail.org
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss H Holmes
Pastoral Support Officer (Years 7 & 8) Mrs W Newman wnewman@suttonmail.org
Pastoral Support Officer (Years 9-11) Mrs S Warren swarren1@suttonmail.org
Pastoral Support Officer
Miss J Cole
Education & Attendance Welfare Officer Mrs P Mellish pmellish@suttonmail.org
     
 
Mr M Devenney
Associate Headteacher
Miss H Holmes
Designated Safeguarding Lead
 
 
     
Mrs P Mellish
Education & Attendance
Welfare Officer
Mrs S Warren
Pastoral Support Officer &
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs W Newman
Pastoral Support Officer
& Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Miss J Cole
Pastoral Support Officer

Learning Support Team

Mr C James Assistant Headteacher & SENDCo cjames27@suttonmail.org
Mrs A Wheeler Deputy SENDCo  
Mrs A Baldock Learning Support Assistant abaldock1@suttonmail.org
Mrs B Chamberlain Learning Support Assistant bchamberlain1@suttonmail.org
Miss Z Fulton Learning Support Assistant zfulton@suttonmail.org
Mrs J Harmsworth Learning Support Assistant jharmsworth1@suttonmail.org
Mrs S Mackenzie Learning Support Assistant smackenzie1@suttonmail.org
Miss T Morris Learning Support Assistant tmorris30@suttonmail.org
Mrs L Shelton
EAL Co-ordinator
lshelton@suttonmail.org
Mrs J Willis Senior Learning Support Assistant jwillis3@suttonmail.org

Designated Staff for Safeguarding and Child Protection

Miss A Holland
Designated Safeguarding  Lead
Mrs S Warren
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs W Newman
Deputy Safeguarding Lead  
Miss H Holmes
Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

 





    Awards