Important News

Staff Directory

*School telephone number 020 8647 8294
 
Name
Job Title
Department
Work Email
Extension
Mr S Ahmad Curriculum Leader ICT Technology sahmad75@suttonmail.org 3216
Mr M Alletson
Teacher of Maths /
Co-Director of Maths
Maths malletson3@suttonmail.org 3214
Mrs P Alexander Receptionist School Office palexander@suttonmail.org 2000
Mr I Amejee Teacher of Music Music iamejee1@suttonmail.org  
Miss S Azad Teacher of Science Science sazadkhan@suttonmail.org  
Ms S Bahk
Teacher of Science /
Maximising Achievement KS3
Science sbahk2@suttonmail.org  
Miss A Baker Cover Superisor/Exams Officer Cover/Exams abaker50@suttonmail.org 2110
Mrs A Baldock
Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support
 
Ms R Barnes  Teacher of English English rbarnes22@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Benson Deputy Director of Science/ Teacher of Science Science lcompton2@suttonmail.org  
Miss L Bevan
Head of  Year 13
Teacher of PE/Dance
Arts
2124
Mrs N Bhatt
Director of English
English
3247
Mr C Bond Director of Science Science cbond22@suttonmail.org 3227
Miss M Boreland Teacher of H&SC/Child Development Vocational Studies mboreland2@suttonmail.org  
Ms S Brice
Teacher of D&T/Food Tech/Head of House-Holmes
D&T/Food Tech sbrice2@suttonmail.org 3224
Mr J Brittain
Data Manager
Admin
3208
Miss M Bromfield Teacher of Maths Maths mbroomfield@suttonmail.org  
Mr N Brunoro Resident Premises Assistant Premises nbrunoro@suttonmail.org  
Mrs K Buchanan
Senior Science Technician
Science
3228
Mrs J Burton Curriculum Leader Law / Teacher of History Law / History jcraft3@suttonmail.org  
Mrs J Callaghan
Data & Exams Assistant
Admin
3208
Mr J Castro
Curriculum Leader MFL MFL jjuarroscastro@suttonmail.org 3237
Miss G Caulfield
Curriculum Leader Business
Studies & Economics
Business Studies gcaulfield2@suttonmail.org 3240
Mrs B Chamberlain
Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support
 
Ms E Chambers
Teacher of Science /
Maximising Achievement KS5
Science echambers15@suttonmail.org  
Miss A Charan Teacher of English Engish aheethecharan@suttonmail.org  
Miss J Cole Pastoral Support Officer Student Support Services jcole50@suttonmail.org 2111
Mrs F Cole Temp Learning Support Assistant Cover Office fcole13@suttonmail.org 2110
Miss P Codner Lunchtime Supervisor Canteen pcodner@suttonmail.org  
Mr L Conduit-Smith
Deputy Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
2112
Mrs A Davis
Head of Sixth Form
Teacher of English
English
2123
Mr R Demianiuk Teacher of Music Music rdemianiuk3@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Devaney
Year 10 Leader/Teacher of MFL
MFL ndevaney@suttonmail.org  
Mr M Devenney
Associate Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team mdevenney@suttonmail.org 2114
Mrs P Durrett
Curriculum Leader Sociology/Gov & Pol/H&SC/Child Development/British Values
Humanities
3245
Mr A Elstone
Deputy Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
2117
Mrs C Foley
Director of Maths
Mathematics
3214
Mrs S Franco Learning Support Assistant Learning Support sfranco1@suttonmail.org  
Ms Z Fulton Learning Support Assistant Learning Support zfulton@suttonmail.org  
Miss H Garrod Temp Senior Cover Supervisor Cover hgarrad2@suttonmail.org 2110
Mr Z Gerrard ICT Technician IT zgerrard@suttonmail.org 3219
Mrs B Gill Assistant Year Leader & Transition Coordinator / Teacher of History Humanities bclyburn@suttonmail.org  
Mr S Godman
Curriculum Leader History/Lead Practitioner/SLE
Humanities
3239
Miss R Golightly
Curriculum Leader of
Dance & PE
PE rgolightly@suttonmail.org 3248
Mr M Gowar Curriculum Leader Psychology Humanities mgowar1@suttonlea.org 3233
Mrs J Greenland
Careers & Work Related Learning Manager
Work Related Learning
3241
Mr J Haddrill
Network Manager
Systems
2126
Mrs J Harmsworth
Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support
 
Mrs T Hayden Curriculum Leader Music Music tmonaghan3@suttonmail.org 3243
Miss J Henry Teacher of Citizenship Citizenship jhenry33@suttonmail.org  
Miss E Hocking Teacher of Geography Geography ehocking1@suttonmail.org  
Miss H Holmes
Year 8 Leader /Safeguarding Officer
/Teacher of Art
Arts
2113
Miss J Huie
Finance Assistant
Finance
2125
Mr A Irfaan Teacher of DT Design Technology iamejee1@suttonmail.org  
Ms T Ishola
Teacher of English
Assistant Year 7 Leader
English oishola1@suttonmail.org               2122
Miss K Jackson LRC Assistant LRC kjackson53@suttonmail.org 3207
Mr C James
Associate Assistant Head
SEN
2129
Ms D Johnson Teacher of Maths Maths djohnson103@suttonmail.org  
Miss K Johnson
Teacher of Dance
Acting Head of House - Rowling/Acting Assistant Year 10 Leader
Dance kjohnson90@suttonmail.org 3242
Mrs L Jones
Teacher of Media Studies
Media Studies ljones154@suttonmail.org  
Mrs V Jones
Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
(P.A. 2108)
Ms R Kelly-Smith Year 9 Leader/Teacher of English (Maternity Leave) English rkellysmith5@suttonmail.org  
Ms P Keville Teacher of English English pkeville2@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Kikidis
Art Technician
Art
 
Mrs T Krish Teacher of Languages MFL tkrishnakumar@suttonmail.org  
Mr V Kumar Teacher of Maths Maths vkumar5@suttonmail.org  
Mrs V Lacey
Teacher of MFL
MFL
 
Ms A Lagess
Curriculum Leader of Citizenship
Citizenship
3234
Mrs M Lane
(Maternity Leave)
Community Languages Co-ordinator MFL  
Miss J Lowe
Teacher of Geography /
Personal Development & Wellbeing Mentor
Humanities
3231
Mrs S Mackenzie
Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support
 
Mr A MacRae Science Technician Science amacrae2@suttonlea.org 3228
Mr M Mahmood Teacher of Science Science mmahmood12@suttonmail.org  
Miss J Marshall
Year 7 Leader/Teacher of PE & Dance
PE
3248
Mrs H McCready Teacher of Science Science honeill13@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N McDowell
DT Technician
Design Technology
3224
Mrs N McIntosh-Facey Teacher of English English nmcintoshfacey1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs S McLaren
Principle First Aider
School Office
2106
Mrs P Mellish
Education & Attendance Welfare Officer
Student Support Services
3221
Miss T Morris Learning Support Assistant Learning Support tmorris30@suttonmail.org  
Ms A Mundy Teacher of Science Science amundy@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Nawaid Teacher of Science Science lnawaid@suttonmail.org  
Mrs W Newman Pastoral Support Officer/Safeguarding Deputy Student Support Services wnewman@suttonmail.org 3222
Mrs S Norman
(Maternity Leave)
Teacher of Geography
Geography
3210
Mr M Nott
Curriculum Leader Media Studies
Technology
3209
Miss J Oladogba Teacher of Media Studies & English Media Studies & English joladogba1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Oladokun Teacher of Maths Maths loladokun1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Patel Teacher of English English nluqman4@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Patel-Wyeth Teacher of Art Art npatel198@suttonmail.org  
Mrs B Pearce
Curriculum Leader Design Technology
Technology
3224
Miss C Petty
Business Manager
Senior Leadership Team
2100
Ms J Pigott Deputy Curriculum Leader of MFL MFL jpigott2@suttonmail.org  
Mrs S Pye
Deputy Office Manager/First Aider
School Office
2105
Mr N Rahman
Assistant Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
2115
Mr Z Rahman Teacher of Maths Maths Department zrahman19@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Rendle Premises Manager Premises jrendle1@suttonmail.org 2101
Miss N Robinson Teacher of Technology/ Acting Assistant Year 9 Leader (Maternity Leave) Technology nrobinson47@suttonmail.org  
Mr D Rogers Curriculum Leader of Drama Drama drogers19@suttonmail.org 3241
Mrs P Rojas Teacher of Spanish MFL projas@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Ross-Dreher Teacher of Maths Maths jrossdreher1@suttonmail.org  
Miss T Sabulal
Teacher of Maths / Science
Raising Achievement
Science stheertha@suttonmail.org  
Mr M Sambrook
Assistant Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
2116
Mrs G Sohante Teacher of Science Science gsohante1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Shelton
Acting Learning Support Manager/EAL Co-ordinator 
Learning Support
 
Mr M Speller Senior Premises Assistant Premises mspeller1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs S Stangroom Curriculum Leader Geography Geography sstangroom1@suttonmail.org 3210
Miss L Stanley Year Leader / Teacher of Maths Maths lstanley8@suttonmail.org 2122
Mrs M Stockley Acting Curriculum Leader Business Studies (Maternity Cover) Business Studies mstockley@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Stockwell Teacher of Citizenship/Acting Year 9 Leader (Maternity Leave) Citizenship jstockwell6@suttonmail.org  
Mrs D Sturney Finance Assistant Finance dsturney@suttonmail.org 3201
Mrs M Sypko-Shah
Curriculum Leader Art
Art msypkoshah1@suttonmail.org 3237
Miss J Tant Teacher of Geography Geography jtant3@suttonmail.org  
Mr T Treagust Teacher of RS Religious Studies ttreagust@suttonmail.org  
Mr D Turner-Browne Teacher of Geography Geography dturnerbrowne@suttonmail.org  
Mrs J Veerappan
Finance Manager
Finance
2102
Mrs S Warren
Pastoral Support Officer/Safeguarding Deputy
Student Support Services
3223
Mrs R Watkins Receptionist School Office rwatkins14@suttonmail.org 2000
Mrs A Wheeler Deputy SENDCo Learning Support awheeler28@suttonmail.org  
Mrs K Whitcomb
Deputy Curriculum Leader Dance & PE
PE
3242
Mrs S Willard Head's PA/HR Officer   swillard1@suttonmail.org 2108
Miss A Williams Teacher of Drama Drama awilliams192@suttonmail.org  
Mrs J Willis
Senior Learning Support Assistant
Learning Support
 
Miss N Winders Teacher of Sociology / More Able, Gifted & Talented Sociology nwinders2@suttonmail.org  
Mrs K Wynn
Office Manager & School Webmaster/First Aider
School Office
2103
Mrs S Young
LRC Manager/Jack Petchey Co-ordinator
Learning Resource Centre
3207

 





    Awards