Skip to content ↓
Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls

Carshalton High School for Girls is a highly successful school, judged by Ofsted in November 2017 as ‘Good’ in all categories.

Staff Directory

*School telephone number 020 8647 8294

Name

Job Title

Work Email

Extension

Miss F Abreu Teacher of Science fabreu5@suttonmail.org  
Dr M Agi Teacher of Science magi4@suttonmail.org  
Mr S Ahmad Curriculum Leader Computer Studies & Business Studies sahmad75@suttonmail.org 3216
Mr M Alletson

Co-Director of Maths

malletson3@suttonmail.org 3214
Mrs P Alexander Receptionist palexander@suttonmail.org 2000
Mr I Amejee Teacher of Design Technology iamejee1@suttonmail.org  
Ms S Bahk

Teacher of Science /

Maximising Achievement KS3

sbahk2@suttonmail.org  
Miss A Baker Exams Officer / SEN Admin abaker50@suttonmail.org 2110

Mrs A Baldock

Learning Support Assistant

abaldock1@suttonmail.org

 
Ms R Barnes  Teacher of English rbarnes22@suttonmail.org  

Mrs L Benson

(Maternity Leave)

Teacher of Science lcompton2@suttonmail.org  

Miss L Bevan

Head of  Year 13

Teacher of PE/Dance/H&SC

lbevan@suttonmail.org

2124

Mrs N Bhatt

Director of English

nbhatt@suttonmail.org

3247
Miss M Boreland Teacher of H&SC/Child Development mboreland2@suttonmail.org  
Ms S Brice

Teacher of D&T/Food Tech/Head of House-Holmes

sbrice2@suttonmail.org 3224

Mr J Brittain

Data Manager

jbrittain1@suttonmail.org

3208
Miss M Bromfield Teacher of Maths mbroomfield@suttonmail.org 3214
Mr N Brunoro Resident Premises Assistant nbrunoro@suttonmail.org  

Mrs K Buchanan

Senior Science Technician

kbuchanan@suttonmail.org

3228

Mrs J Burton

(Maternity Leave)

Curriculum Leader Law / Teacher of History jcraft3@suttonmail.org 3239

Mrs J Callaghan

Data Assistant

jcallaghan4@suttonmail.org

3208

Mr J Castro

Curriculum Leader MFL jjuarroscastro@suttonmail.org 3218

Mrs B Chamberlain

Learning Support Assistant

bchamberlain1@suttonmail.org

 
Ms E Chambers

Temp Deputy Director of Science /

Maximising Achievement KS5

echambers15@suttonmail.org  
Miss A Charan Teacher of English aheethecharan@suttonmail.org  
Miss J Cole Pastoral Support Officer jcole50@suttonmail.org 2111
Mrs F Cole Senior Cover Supervisor fcole13@suttonmail.org 2110

Mr L Conduit-Smith

Deputy Headteacher

lconduitsmith1@suttonmail.org

2112
Miss F Crump Teacher of English fcrump2@suttonmail.org  

Mrs A Davis

(Maternity Leave)

Head of Sixth Form

Teacher of English

adavis1@suttonmail.org

2123
Mr R Demianiuk Teacher of Music rdemianiuk3@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Devaney

Year 10 Leader/Teacher of MFL

ndevaney@suttonmail.org  
Mr M Devenney

Associate Headteacher

mdevenney@suttonmail.org 2114

Mrs P Durrett

Curriculum Leader Sociology/Gov & Pol/H&SC/Child Development/British Values

pdurrett@suttonmail.org

3245

Mr A Elstone

Deputy Headteacher

aelstone@suttonmail.org

2117

Mrs C Foley

Co Director of Maths

cfoley3@suttonmail.org

3214
Mrs S Franco Learning Support Assistant sfranco1@suttonmail.org  
Ms Z Fulton Learning Support Assistant zfulton@suttonmail.org  
Miss H Garrod Cover Supervisor hgarrad2@suttonmail.org 2110
Mr Z Gerrard ICT Technician zgerrard@suttonmail.org 3219
Mrs B Gill Assistant Year Leader & Transition Coordinator / Teacher of History bclyburn@suttonmail.org  

Mr S Godman

Curriculum Leader History/Lead Practitioner/SLE

sgodman@suttonmail.org

3239
Miss R Golightly

Curriculum Leader of

Dance & PE

rgolightly@suttonmail.org 3248
Mr M Gowar Curriculum Leader Psychology mgowar1@suttonlea.org 3233

Mrs J Greenland

Careers & Work Related Learning Manager

 

jgreenland@suttonmail.org

3241

Mr J Haddrill

Deputy Head of IT

jhaddrill@suttonmail.org

2126

Mrs J Harmsworth

Learning Support Assistant

jharmsworth1@suttonmail.org

 
Miss J Henry Teacher of Citizenship jhenry33@suttonmail.org  
Miss E Hocking

Teacher of Geography/Citizenship

/Travel & Tourism

ehocking1@suttonmail.org  

Miss H Holmes

Year 9 Leader /Designated Safeguarding Lead

/Teacher of Art

hholmes@suttonmail.org

2113
Mrs B Horkan Media & Repro Technician bhorkan@suttonmail.org 3212

Miss J Huie

Finance Assistant

jhuie@suttonmail.org

2125
Mrs L Hutchings Teacher of RS & Sociology lhutchings5@suttonmail.org  
Ms T Ishola

Teacher of English

Assistant Year 7 Leader

oishola1@suttonmail.org               2122

Mr C James

Assistant Headteacher/ SENCO

cjames27@suttonmail.org

2129
Ms D Johnson Teacher of Maths djohnson103@suttonmail.org 3214
Miss K Johnson

Teacher of Dance

Deputy Curriculum Leader PE & Dance

kjohnson90@suttonmail.org 3242
Mrs M Johnson-Ogunwunmi Teacher of Business mjohnsonogunwu@suttonmail.org  

Mrs L Jones

Teacher of Media Studies

ljones154@suttonmail.org  

Mrs V Jones

Headteacher

vjones@suttonmail.org

(P.A. 2108)

Ms R Kelly-Smith

Year 9 Leader/Teacher of English rkellysmith5@suttonmail.org 2118
Ms P Keville Teacher of English pkeville2@suttonmail.org 2118

Mrs N Kikidis

Art Technician

nkikidis@suttonmail.org

3237
Mrs T Krish Teacher of Languages tkrishnakumar@suttonmail.org  
Mr V Kumar Teacher of Maths vkumar5@suttonmail.org 3214

Mrs V Lacey

Teacher of MFL

vlacey2@suttonmail.org

3237

Ms A Lagess

Curriculum Leader of Citizenship

alagesse@suttonmail.org

3234

Mrs M Lane

(Maternity Leave)

Community Languages Co-ordinator

mlane18@suttonmail.org

3237

Miss J Lowe

Teacher of History /Asst Head Year 12

jlowe12@suttonmail.org

3231

Mrs S Mackenzie

Learning Support Assistant

smackenzie1@suttonmail.org

 
Mr A Macrae Science Technician amacrae2@suttonlea.org 3228
Mr M Mahmood Teacher of Science mmahmood12@suttonmail.org  

Miss J Marshall

Year 8 Leader /Teacher of PE & Dance

jmarshall20@suttonmail.org

3248
Miss M Martino

Teacher of English

/Media Studies

mmartino@suttonmail.org  
Mrs H McCready Temp Director of Science honeill13@suttonmail.org  

Mrs N McDowell

DT Technician

nmcdowell1@suttonmail.org

3224

Mrs S McLaren

Principal First Aider

smclaren@suttonmail.org

2106

Mrs P Mellish

Education & Attendance Welfare Officer

pmellish@suttonmail.org

3221
Ms A Mundy Teacher of Science amundy@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Nawaid Teacher of Science lnawaid@suttonmail.org  
Mrs W Newman Pastoral Support Officer/Safeguarding Deputy wnewman@suttonmail.org 3222

Mrs S Norman

Teacher of Geography

shewson@suttonmail.org

3210

Mr M Nott

Curriculum Leader Media Studies & PSHE

mnott1@suttonmail.org

3209
Miss S Ogden Curriculum Leader Music sogden6@suttonmail.org  
Miss J Oladogba Teacher of Media Studies & English joladogba1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs L Oladokun Teacher of Maths loladokun1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Patel-Wyeth Teacher of Art npatel198@suttonmail.org  

Mrs B Pearce

Curriculum Leader Design Technology

bpearce2@suttonmail.org

3224

Miss C Petty

Business Manager

cpetty@suttonmail.org

2100
Ms J Pigott Deputy Curriculum Leader of MFL jpigott2@suttonmail.org  

Mrs S Pye

Deputy Office Manager/First Aider

spye@suttonmail.org

2105

Mr N Rahman

Assistant Headteacher ? Teacher of computer Science

nrahman1@suttonmail.org

2115
Mr Z Rahman Teacher of Maths & Computer Science zrahman19@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Rendle Premises Manager jrendle1@suttonmail.org 2101
Miss N Robinson Teacher of Technology/ Acting Assistant Year 10 Leader (Maternity Leave) nrobinson47@suttonmail.org  
Mr D Rogers Curriculum Leader of Drama drogers19@suttonmail.org 3241
Mrs P Rojas Teacher of Spanish projas@suttonmail.org  
Miss H Rose Teacher of Science hrose16@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Ross-Dreher Teacher of Maths jrossdreher1@suttonmail.org  
Miss T Sabulal

Teacher of Maths / Science

Raising Achievement

stheertha@suttonmail.org  

Mr M Sambrook

Assistant Headteacher

msambrook@suttonmail.org

2116
Mrs G Sohante Teacher of Science gsohante1@suttonmail.org  

Mrs L Shelton

Acting Learning Support Manager/EAL Co-ordinator 

lshelton@suttonmail.org

 
Mrs G Sparks Behaviour Support Officer gsparks@suttonmail.org 3236
Mr M Speller Senior Premises Assistant mspeller1@suttonmail.org  
Mrs S Stangroom Curriculum Leader Geography sstangroom1@suttonmail.org 3210
Miss L Stanley Year Leader 7/ Teacher of Maths lstanley8@suttonmail.org 2122
Mrs M Stockley Teacher of Business Studies / Raising Achievement in Business mstockley@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Stockwell Premises Assistant jstockwell8@suttonmail.org  
Mr J Stockwell Teacher of Citizenship/Acting Year 10 Leader (Maternity Leave) jstockwell6@suttonmail.org  
Dr K Stulrajterova Teacher of Law (Maternity Cover) kstulrajterova2@suttonmail.org  
Mrs D Sturney Finance Assistant dsturney@suttonmail.org 3201
Mrs M Sypko-Shah

Curriculum Leader Art

msypkoshah1@suttonmail.org 3237
Mr T Treagust

Teacher of RS

/ Raising Achievement

ttreagust@suttonmail.org  
Mr D Turner-Browne Teacher of Geography dturnerbrowne@suttonmail.org  
Mrs N Umara Deputy Director of English nluqman4@suttonmail.org  

Mrs J Veerappan

Finance Manager

jveerappan@suttonmail.org

2102

Mrs S Warren

Pastoral Support Officer/Safeguarding Deputy

swarren1@suttonmail.org

3223
Mrs R Watkins Receptionist rwatkins14@suttonmail.org 2000
Mrs A Wheeler Deputy SENDCo awheeler28@suttonmail.org  

Mrs K Whitcomb

Curriculum Leader H&SC & Child Development

kwhitcomb@suttonmail.org

3242
Mrs S Willard Head's PA/HR Officer swillard1@suttonmail.org 2108
Miss A Williams Teacher of Drama awilliams192@suttonmail.org  

Mrs J Willis

Senior Learning Support Assistant

jwillis3@suttonmail.org

 
Miss N Winders Curriculum Leader Sociology / Gov & Politics nwinders2@suttonmail.org  

Mrs K Wynn

Office Manager & School Webmaster/First Aider

kwynn@suttonmail.org

2103

Mrs S Young

LRC Manager/Jack Petchey Co-ordinator

syoung1@suttonmail.org

3207