Important News

Year 9

Mrs Devaney
Year Leader
Mr Stockwell
Assistant Year Leader
Mrs Warren
Pastoral Support Officer

In Year 9 our students find that they are embarking on a new and exciting period in their education. It is now that students will begin to start their option choices for GCSE and BTEC courses. This year students will trial eight choices over their first term. When they return after the Christmas holidays, students will continue their chosen four options until Year 11.

Continuing their support of the year group will be the dedicated pastoral team.  Your daughter will normally see their tutor every morning.  Tutors are always the first point of contact and should be made aware of any issues that you feel are affecting your daughter. Together with the Head of Year, Senior Leader and Pastoral assistant, the team will ensure that support is available regarding all matters associated with the wellbeing of your daughter.  

Important Dates
14th September 2017 Parents' Information Evening
7th June 2018 Parents' Evening
21st-25th May 2018 Year 9 Exams

Year 9 Team

Year Leader Ms Kelly-Smith rkellysmith5@suttonmail.org
Assistant Year Leader Mr Stockwell jstockwell6@suttonmail.org
Pastoral Officer Mrs Warren swarren1@suttonmail.org
9BG Mrs Gill bclyburn@suttonmail.org
9DR
Mr Rogers /
Ms Barnes (Tues)
9EC Ms Chambers echambers15@suttonmail.org
9JO Miss Oladogba joladogba1@suttonmail.org
9MAA Mr Alletson malletson3@suttonmail.org
9NCR Miss Robinson nrobinson47@suttonmail.org
9TAM Ms Monaghan tmonaghan3@suttonmail.org
9THS Miss Sabulal stheertha@suttonmail.org

 





    Awards