Important News

Year 11

     
Mr Conduit-Smith
Senior Leader
Mr James
Year Leader
Mrs S Warren
Pastoral Officer

Year 11 is a fast paced, energetic and vitally important academic year. Not only do the Year 11 team of tutors strive to create a supportive, encouraging and motivated environment during form time they know their tutees well and are able to offer targeted and informed support to the pupils on an individual basis. The tutor team also cover numerous topics relevant to the pupils in the year group through tutor time activities, discussions and feedback sessions.

As this is the culmination of their GCSE studies we are focused on removing all barriers to learning through guidance and support, ensuring each pupil achieves her potential through our robust raising achievement project.

Year 11 receive individual guidance on career pathways as well as constant encouragement to familiarise themselves with the options open to them for further study.

Celebrating their success as young people is also important and Year 11 pupils have the opportunity to take up positions of responsibility to ensure our leavers’ prom and year book are a true reflection of the year group. Our aim is to ensure they move on from us as well rounded and responsible young women.

 

Important Dates
8th October 2015 Parents' Evening
23rd March 2016 Parents' Revision Challenge
25th August 2016 GCSE Results Day
 

Year 11 Team

Senior Leader Mr Conduit-Smith lconduitsmith1@suttonmail.org
Year Leader Mr James cjames27@suttonmail.org
Pastoral Officer Mrs S Warren swarren1@suttonmail.org
11AND (HM)
Miss Downer adowner5@suttonmail.org
11ELD (AHU) Mrs Dymock efrancioni@suttonmail.org
11GH Mr Harrison gharrison3@suttonmail.org
11MA (RK) Mr Alletson malletson3@suttonmail.org
11NP (DB) Mrs Patel nluqman4@suttonmai.org
11SA (SBR) Mr Ahmad sahmad75@suttonmail.org
11ZC (LJ) Mr Choudhry zchoudhry2@suttonmail.org

 

 





    Awards