Important News

Headteacher & SLT

Welcome to Carshalton High School for Girls. As Headteacher I am extremely proud of the school; our success and achievements. 
 
Our ethos is built on our core beliefs of Community, Harmony, Success and Growth.  We are an inclusive community where the happiness, well-being and achievement of every student are at the heart of everything we do. High expectation is the norm; a community built on respect.
 
Students are extremely proud of their school and staff are amazing, providing high quality, inspirational teaching and going the extra distance to ensure students achieve at and beyond their potential.
 
The achievement and progress of students in recent years has improved significantly, with high attainment and exceptional progress the norm.
 
We are a reflective school, always seeking ways to continue to improve and to be ‘outstanding’ in all aspects.
 
I hope you will enjoy looking at our website; it is designed to provide as much information as possible and to give a real flavour of our school.  If there is anything you cannot find, please contact us and we will be happy to provide the information.  If you would like to visit and see us at work, just give us a call.
Vivien Jones, Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team
Mrs V Jones Headteacher vjones@suttonmail.org
Mr M Devenney Associate Headteacher mdevenney@suttonmail.org
Mr L Conduit-Smith Deputy Head lconduitsmith1@suttonmail.org
Mr A Elstone Deputy Head aelstone@suttonmail.org
Mr N Rahman Assistant Head nrahman1@suttonmail.org
Mr M Sambrook Assistant Head msambrook@suttonmail.org
Mrs P Durrett Assistant Head pdurrett@suttonmail.org
Mr C James Assistant Head/SENDCo cjames27@suttonmail.org
Mr M Devenney
Associate Headteacher

Mr L Conduit-Smith
Deputy Headteacher
Mr A Elstone
Deputy Headteacher
Mr N Rahman
Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Sambrook
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs P Durrett
Assistant Headteacher
Mr C James
Assistant Headteacher/
SENDCo

 





    Awards