Important News

Finance Office

The Finance Office is open between 8.15 am and 4 pm Mondays to Fridays.
 
Carshalton High School for Girls does not accept cash or cheques and operates a cashless system for all payments to the school via www.parentpay.com.
 
Note: Online link code is for one time use only. It is no longer needed once the account has been activated. You will just need to remember your email address and password. 
 
The Finance Office is responsible for :
 
Finance Manager Mrs J Veerappan jveerappan@suttonmail.org
Finance Assistant Mrs J Huie jhuie@suttonmail.org
Finance Assistant Mrs D Sturney dsturney@suttonmail.org

 

 

 

 

BACS queries: bacs@chsg.org.uk

Finance queries: finance@chsg.org.uk

Order queries: orders@chsg.org.uk
 
Payment queries: payments@chsg.org.uk
 
Catering facilities are provided by “Harrison Catering Limited”.
 

Individual student catering account queries should be directed to:  carshalton@harrisoncatering.co.uk

 





    Awards